Political Science

226)Was not a member a member of Constitution Assembly
Acharya J B Kripalani Jay Prakash Narayan
K M Munshi Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
Answer :

227)Number of sessions conducted by the Indian constituent Assembly was
10 11
15 19
Answer :

228)The Chirman of the Fundamental Right Sub-Committee of the Constituent Assembly was
BR Ambedkar Gopinath Bordoloi
Rajendra Prasad JB Kripalani
Answer :

229)The Chairman of Minority's Commission of the Constituent was
Jawaharlal Nehru Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
HC Mukherjee Addul Kalam Azad
Answer :

230)The number of members in the Constitution Drafting Committee was
7 9
12 15
Answer :

231)How many committees were there in the Constituent Assembly?
13 17
19 23
Answer :

232)The advisor to the Drafting Committee of the Constitution was
Jawaharlal Nehru Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
BN Rau B Siva Rao
Answer :

233)The Chairman of the Union Power Committee of the Constituent Assembly was
Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Sir Alladi Krishnaswami Ayyar
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Dr. BR Ambedkar
Answer :

234)The Constituent Assembly was set up in
1945 1946
1947 1948
Answer :

235)When did the Constituent Assembly start functioning?
9th December 1946 19th December 1946
1st January 1947 15th August 1947
Answer :

236)Who advocated the deferment of adult franchise for fifteen years in the Constituent Assembly?
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Maulana Azad
Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Dr. BR Ambedkar
Answer :

237)The first meeting of the Constituent Assembly was chaired by
Dr. BR Ambedkar Dr. Rajendra Prasad
Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Sachchidananda Sinha
Answer :

238)The Chairman of the Provincial Constitution Committee of the Constituent Assembly was
Dr. BR Ambedkar Pt Jawaharlal Nehru
Dr. Rajendra Prasad Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel
Answer :

239)Which one of the following was the basis for constituting the Constituent Assembly of India?
The resulution of the Provincial/ State legislature of the Dominition of India The resolution of Indian National Congress
The Indian Independence Act 1947 The Cabinet Mission Plan 1946
Answer :

240)The Chairman of the states committee of the Constituent Assembly of India was
Jawaharlal Nehru B N Rao
Rajendra Prasad Vallabhbhai Patel
Answer :

This is page:16
Disclaimer: We have taken otmost care to keep the information error free. The site is not responsible for any kind of damage of whatsoever nature.
©Copy right reserved